Mathasium_Free_Online_Classes.png

Mathnasium Free Facebook LIVE Math Lessons

  • When: Wednesday, July 1, 2020,  2:00 pm
  • Location: Mathnasium on Facebook LIVE
  • Cost: FREE

Join us for this week's Mathnasium Schoolhouse on Facebook Live where we will be teaching some really fun and unique topics!

Mon, 6/29: Elementary Data Representation
Tue, 6/30: Egyptian Fractions
Wed, 7/1: Counting without Counting: An Introduction to Combinatorics
Thu, 7/2: Math in Art Series: Part 3

Recommended grades for this week's lessons are:
Mon: Middle Elementary and higher
Tue - Fri: Upper Elementary and higher

All sessions start at 11 a.m. PT, 12 p.m. MT, 1 p.m. CT, 2 p.m. ET at www.facebook.com/mathnasium/live

  • Website: www.facebook.com
  • Contact Phone: 877-601-MATH
  • Contact Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Category: Family Fun

Back

x
Plan Your Family Fun Weekend Today